We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

Executive Committee Members

Executive Committee Members are:-

The following attend Executive Committee in an advisory capacity as observers:

  • Sue Donaldson – Chief People Officer
  • Katrina Nevin-Ridley – Director of External Relations, Communications and Public Engagement