## 21RM1: Committee A

Name	Organisation	Role
Rowe, Candy	Newcastle University	Chair
Tchilian, Elma	The Pirbright Institute	Chair
Wall, Eileen	SRUC - Scotland's Rural College	Chair
Bailey, Michael	University of Bristol	Member
Blott, Sarah	University of Nottingham	Member
Cacucci, Francesca	University College London	Member
Carare, Roxana	University of Southampton	Member
Hempel de Ibarra, Natalie	University of Exeter	Member
Hodson-Tole, Emma	Manchester Metropolitan University	Member
Hope, Jayne	University of Edinburgh	Member
Lee, Jonathan	University of Birmingham	Member
MacRae, Vicky	University of Edinburgh	Member
Mathie, Alistair	University of Kent	Member
McLaughlin, John	The University of Manchester	Member
Montoya, Maria	CIB-CSIC	Member
Murphy, David	University of Bristol	Member
Petersen, Rasmus	The University of Manchester	Member
Pizzari, Tommaso	University of Oxford	Member
Selman, Colin	University of Glasgow	Member
Spencer, Karen	University of St Andrews	Member
Wall, Donal	University of Glasgow	Member
Weyand, Simone	University of Cambridge	Member
Williamson, Gary	Monash University	Member

## 21RM1: Committee B

Name	Organisation	Role
Baggs, Elizabeth	University of Edinburgh	Chair
Banfield, Mark	John Innes Centre	Chair
Gilmartin, Phil	University of Hull	Chair
Akker, Sebastian	University of Cambridge	Member
Alfonso, Yoselin	University of Leeds	Member
Allen, Christopher	Queen's University of Belfast	Member
Arnold, Dawn	Harper Adams	Member
Chapman, Mark	University of Southampton	Member
Clokie, Martha	University of Leicester	Member
Dobson, Alan	University College Cork	Member
Fray, Rupert	University of Nottingham	Member
Gibbs, Daniel	University of Birmingham	Member
Gifford, Miriam	University of Warwick	Member
Hancock, Rob	The James Hutton Institute	Member Member
Isaacson, Rivka Knight, Chris	King's College London The University of Manchester	Member
Oyston, Petra	Defence Science and Technology Laboratory	Member
Paul, Matthew	Rothamstead Research	Member
Rufino, Mariana	Lancaster University	Member
Thompson, Andrew	Cranfield University	Member
Tör, Mahmut	University of Worcester	Member
Zhou, Ji	NIAB	Member
- <i>i</i> -		

## 21RM1: Committee C

Name	Organisation	Role
Emes, Richard	University of Nottingham	Chair
Gray, Nicola	University of Edinburgh	Chair
Harries, Lorna	University of Exeter	Chair
Allers, Thorsten	University of Nottingham	Member
Breitling, Rainer	University of Manchester	Member
Buonomo, Sara	University of Edinburgh	Member
Buscaino, Alessia	University of Kent	Member
Chapman, Tracey	University of East Anglia	Member
Chari, Divya Maitreyi	Keele University	Member
Diezmann, Stephanie	University of Bristol	Member
Houseley, Jonathan	Barbraham Insitute	Member
Kierzek, Andrzej	Simcyp Ltd	Member
Lako, Majlinda	Newcastle University	Member
Li, Huiliang	University College London	Member
MacNeill, Stuart	University of St Andrews	Member
Rakyan, Vardhman	Queen Mary, University of London	Member
Rosato, Ezio	University of Leicester	Member
Saffrey, Jill	Open University	Member
Tonks, Alex	Cardiff University	Member
Winn, Martyn	STFC	Member
Xavier, Gabriela da Silva	University of Birmingham	Member

## 21RM1: Committee D

Name	Organisation	Role
Cann, Martin	University of Durham	Chair
Eyers, Claire	University of Liverpool	Chair
Rosser. Susan	University of Edinburgh	Chair
Actis, Paolo	University of Leeds	Member
Baldock, Clair	The University of Manchester	Member
Bengoechea, Jose	Queen's University of Belfast	Member
Braga, Vania	Imperial College London	Member
Cobb, Steven	Durham University	Member
Fraternali, Franca	King's College London	Member
Graham, Robert	Queen's University of Belfast	Member
Hawkins, Phillip	Babraham Institute	Member
Hay, Sam	The University of Manchester	Member
Henson, Sian	Queen Mary, University of London	Member
Horsfall, Louise	University of Edinburgh	Member
Kad, Neil	University of Kent	Member
Mason, Jody	University of Bath	Member
Naismith, James	Rosalind Franklin Institute	Member
Pfuhl, Mark	King's College London	Member
Polizzi, Karen	Imperial College London	Member
Spencer, James	University of Bristol	Member
Stewart, Alan James	University of St Andrews	Member
Storey, Nina	University of Leicester	Member
Trost, Matthias	Newcastle University	Member
Wang, Yuqin	Swansea University	Member
Wong, Tuck Seng	University of Sheffield	Member