## 21RM2: Committee A

Name	Organisation
Rowe, Candy	Newcastle University
Tchilian, Elma	The Pirbright Institute
Wall, Eileen	SRUC
Bailey, Michael	University of Bristol
Blott, Sarah	University of Nottingham
Cacucci, Francesca	University College London
Carare, Roxana	University of Southampton
Hempel de Ibarra, Natalie	University of Exeter
Hodson-Tole, Emma	Manchester Metropolitan
Hope, Jayne	University of Edinburgh
Lee, Jonathan	University of Birmingham
MacRae, Vicky	University of Edinburgh
Mathie, Alistair	University of Kent
McLaughlin, John	University of Manchester
Montoya, Maria	CIB-CSIC
Murphy, David	University of Bristol
Petersen, Rasmus	University of Manchester
Pizzari, Tommaso	University of Oxford
Selman, Colin	University of Glasgow
Spencer, Karen	University of St Andrews
Wall, Donal	University of Glasgow
Weyand, Simone	University of Cambridge
Williamson, Gary	Monash University

Role Chair

Chair

Chair Member

Member

Member

Member Member

Member

Member

Member Member

Member Member

Member Member Member

Member

Member Member

Member

Member

Member

## 21RM2: Committee B

Name Baggs, Elizabeth Banfield, Mark Gilmartin, Phil Arnold, Dawn Avignone Rossa, Claudio Avison, Matthew Bayliss, Chris Bennett, Tom Brown, Alistair Chen, Yin Christie, John Daniell, Tim Evans, Darren Fountain, Michelle Gifford, Miriam Halliday, Karen Henderson, Ian Kanyuka, Kostya Mahenthiralingam, Eshwar Murchie, Erik Pittman, Jon Runions, John Seipke, Ryan Weinert, Lucy

Organisation Role University of Edinburgh Chair John Innes Centre Chair University of Hull Chair Harper Adams Member University of Surrey Member University of Bristol Member University of Leicester Member University of Leeds Member University of Exeter Member University of Warwick Member University of Glasgow Member University of Sheffield Member Newcastle University Member **NIAB** Member University of Warwick Member University of Edinburgh Member University of Cambridge Member Rothamsted Research Member Cardiff University Member University of Nottingham Member University of Manchester Member Oxford Brookes University Member University of Leeds Member University of Cambridge Member

## 21RM2: Committee C

Name Emes, Richard Harries, Lorna Houart, Corinne Alic, Nazif Bacardit, Jaume Bretman, Amanda Campbell, Kyra Chapman, Tracey Chari, Divya Cowley, Shaun Davey, Robert Evans, Nick Ford, Dianne Fray, Rupert Furger, Andre Goult, Benjamin Thomas Jones, Andrew Srinivas, Shankar St Johnston, Daniel Sternberg, Michael Watson, Mick Whitehouse, Adrian Wurm. Yannick

Organisation University of Nottingham University of Exeter King's College London University College London Newcastle University University of Leeds University of Sheffield University of East Anglia **Keele University** University of Leicester Earlham Institute University of Southampton Northumbria University University of Nottingham University of Oxford University of Kent University of Liverpool University of Oxford University of Cambridge Imperial College London University of Edinburgh University of Leeds Queen Mary University of London

Role Chair Chair Chair Member Member

## 21RM2: Committee D

Name	Organisation	Role
Cann, Martin	University of Durham	Chair
Eyers, Claire	University of Liverpool	Chair
Rosser, Susan	University of Edinburgh	Chair
Actis, Paolo	University of Leeds	Member
Ali, Sohail Tahir	Independent	Member
Bakal, Chris	Institute of Cancer Research	Member
Braga, Vania	Imperial College London	Member
Cheetham, Michael	University College London	Member
Goldman, Alastair	University of Bradford	Member
Hawkins, Phillip	Babraham Institute	Member
Henson, Sian	Queen Mary, University of London	Member
Hoskisson, Paul	University of Strathclyde	Member
Laman, Heike	University of Cambridge	Member
Lewis, Anthony	University of Portsmouth	Member
Leys, David	The University of Manchester	Member
Lovering, Andrew	University of Birmingham	Member
Mabbott, Neil	University of Edinburgh	Member
Mason, Jody	University of Bath	Member
Molnar, Elek	University of Bristol	Member
Murray, Patrick	Limerick Institute of Technology	Member
Nieduszynski, Conrad	Earlham Institute	Member
Pfhul, Mark	King's College London	Member
Rocha, Sonia	University of Liverpool	Member
Schalch, Thomas	University of Leicester	Member
Spickett, Corinne	Aston University	Member
Trost, Matthias	Newcastle University	Member
Wang, Yuqin	Swansea University	Member
Werner, Joern	University of Southampton	Member