## 17RM1 A: Animal, Disease, Health and Welfare

Organisation	Role
Aston University	Chair
SRUC	Chair
University of Leicester	Chair
University of Glasgow	Member
University College London	Member
University of Birmingham	Member
University of Exeter	Member
The University of Manchester	Member
University of Liverpool	Member
The Pirbright Institute	Member
University of Nottingham	Member
University of Bristol	Member
Newcastle University	Member
University of St Andrews	Member
University of Leeds	Member
SRUC	Member
Coventry University	Member
University of Edinburgh	Member
University of Sheffield	Member
	Aston University SRUC University of Leicester University of Glasgow University College London University of Birmingham University of Exeter The University of Manchester University of Liverpool The Pirbright Institute University of Nottingham University of Bristol Newcastle University University of St Andrews University of Leeds SRUC Coventry University University of Edinburgh

## 17RM1 B: Plants, Microbes, Food and Sustainability

Name	Organisation	Role
Professor Frank Sargent	University of Dundee	Chair
Professor Michael Shaw	University of Reading	Chair
Dr Alison Rose Bentley	National Inst of Agricultural Botany	Member
Dr Antony Dodd	University of Bristol	Member
Dr Giles Johnson	The University of Manchester	Member
Dr Nicola Holden	The James Hutton Institute	Member
Dr Patrik Jones	Imperial College London	Member
Professor Andrew Thompson	Cranfield University	Member
Professor Brendan Davies	University of Leeds	Member
Professor Gail Preston	University of Oxford	Member
Professor Ian Henderson	University of Birmingham	Member
Professor Mahmut Tör	University of Worcester	Member
Professor Rob Field	John Innes Centre	Member
Professor Roslyn Bill	Aston University	Member
Professor Tracy Lawson	University of Essex	Member
Professor Zoe A Wilson	University of Nottingham	Member

## 17RM1 C: Genes, Development and STEM Approaches to Biology

Name	Organisation	Role
Professor Helen White-Cooper	Cardiff University	Chair
Professor Nicola Gray	University of Edinburgh	Chair
Professor Stefan Przyborski	Durham University	Chair
Dr Lilian Hook	Restoration of Appearance & Function Tst	Member
Dr Majlinda Lako	Newcastle University	Member
Dr Margaret Saffrey	Open University	Member
Dr Meriem El Karoui	University of Edinburgh	Member
Dr Nazif Alic	University College London	Member
Dr Victoria Smith	University of St Andrews	Member
Professor Andrzej Kierzek	Simcyp Limited	Member
Professor Conrad Nieduszynski	University of Oxford	Member
Professor Divya Chari	Keele University	Member
Professor Eran Tauber	Haifa University	Member
Professor John Haycock	University of Sheffield	Member
Professor Keith Jones	University of Southampton	Member
Professor Lorna Harries	University of Exeter	Member
Professor Maria O'Connell	University of East Anglia	Member
Professor Philip Kumar Maini	University of Oxford	Member
Professor Richard Emes	University of Nottingham	Member
Professor Stefan Hoppler	University of Aberdeen	Member
Professor Steven Russell	University of Cambridge	Member

## 17RM1 D: Molecules, Cells and Industrial Biotechnology

Name	Organisation	Role
Dr Bernadette Byrne	Imperial College London	Chair
Professor David Stephens	University of Bristol	Chair
Professor Kathryn Rachel Ayscough	University of Sheffield	Chair
Dr Adrian Lapthorn	University of Glasgow	Member
Dr Diane Hanger	King's College London	Member
Dr Elizabeth Ann Veal	Newcastle University	Member
Dr Karen Polizzi	Imperial College London	Member
Dr Michelangelo Campanella	Royal Veterinary College	Member
Dr Paolo Actis	University of Leeds	Member
Dr Patrick Eyers	University of Liverpool	Member
Dr Phillip Hawkins	Babraham Institute	Member
Dr Sonia Correa	University of Bradford	Member
Dr Yuqin Wang	Swansea University	Member
Professor A Ganesan	University of East Anglia	Member
Professor Corinne Spickett	Aston University	Member
Professor David Ian Roper	University of Warwick	Member
Professor Elena Lurie-Luke	Procter & Gamble Limited (P&G UK)	Member
Professor Gero Steinberg	University of Exeter	Member
Professor Jose Bengoechea	Queen's University of Belfast	Member
Professor Raheela N Khan	University of Nottingham	Member
Professor Sabine Flitsch	The University of Manchester	Member
Professor Stephen Tucker	University of Oxford	Member
Professor Susan Rosser	University of Edinburgh	Member