20RM1: Committee A

Organisation	Role
Aston University	Chair
Newcastle University	Chair
The Pirbright Institute	Chair
SRUC	Chair
University of Liverpool	Member
King's College London	Member
University College London	Member
University of Southampton	Member
University of Stirling	Member
University of Exeter	Member
University of Liverpool	Member
The Pirbright Institute	Member
University of Glasgow	Member
Manchester Metropolitan University	Member
University of Cambridge	Member
University of Edinburgh	Member
University of Nottingham	Member
Imperial College London	Member
University of Nottingham	Member
University of Oxford	Member
University of Sheffield	Member
University of Edinburgh	Member
Queen's University of Belfast	Member
Teagasc (Agri & Food Dev Authority)	Member
University of St Andrews	Member
The University of Manchester	Member
University of Bristol	Member
University of Bath	Member
	Newcastle University The Pirbright Institute SRUC University of Liverpool King's College London University College London University of Southampton University of Stirling University of Exeter University of Liverpool The Pirbright Institute University of Glasgow Manchester Metropolitan University University of Edinburgh University of Stirlingham Imperial College London University of Nottingham University of Nottingham University of Sheffield University of Sheffield University of Belfast Teagasc (Agri & Food Dev Authority) University of St Andrews The University of Bristol

20RM1: Committee B

Name Baggs,Liz	Organisation University of Edinburgh	Role Chair
Banfield,Mark	John Innes Centre	Chair
Crawford,John	University of Glasgow	Chair
Shaw,Michael	University of Reading	Chair
Arnold,Dawn	Harper Adams University	Member
Avignone Rossa, Claudio	University of Surrey	Member
Avison,Matthew	University of Bristol	Member
Bayliss,Christopher	University of Leicester	Member
Bentley,Alison	National Inst of Agricultural Botany	Member
Blatt,Michael	University of Glasgow	Member
Chen,Yin	University of Warwick	Member
Dodd,Antony	John Innes Centre	Member
Gifford,Miriam	University of Warwick	Member
Hancock,Robert	The James Hutton Institute	Member
Johnson,Giles	The University of Manchester	Member
Knight,Christopher	The University of Manchester	Member
Mahenthiralingam, Eshwar	Cardiff University	Member
Murchie,Erik	University of Nottingham	Member
Paul, Matthew	Rothamsted Research	Member
Runions,John	Oxford Brookes University	Member
Tör, Mahmut	University of Worcester	Member
Valvano,Miguel	Queen's University of Belfast	Member
Wall,Daniel	University of Glasgow	Member
Xu,Xiangming	National Inst of Agricultural Botany	Member

20RM1: Committee C

Organisation University of Nottingham	Role Chair
University of Edinburgh	Chair
University of Exeter	Chair
Cardiff University	Chair
University of Nottingham	Member
The University of Manchester	Member
University of Sheffield	Member
Keele University	Member
University of Birmingham	Member
University of Liverpool	Member
Imperial College London	Member
University of East Anglia	Member
University of Edinburgh	Member
Newcastle University	Member
Northumbria University	Member
The University of Manchester	Member
Aberystwyth University	Member
University of Aberdeen	Member
Simcyp Limited	Member
University College London	Member
University of St Andrews	Member
University of Bristol	Member
University of Oxford	Member
University of Leicester	Member
Open University	Member
University of St Andrews	Member
Cardiff University	Member
University of Kent	Member
STFC - Laboratories	Member
	University of Edinburgh University of Exeter Cardiff University University of Nottingham The University of Manchester University of Sheffield Keele University University of Birmingham University of Liverpool Imperial College London University of East Anglia University of Edinburgh Newcastle University Northumbria University The University of Manchester Aberystwyth University University of Aberdeen Simcyp Limited University of St Andrews University of Doxford University of Leicester Open University University of St Andrews Cardiff University University of St Andrews Cardiff University University of Kent

20RM1: Committee D

Name Callaghan, Anastasia	Organisation University of Portsmouth	Role Chair
Eyers, Claire	University of Liverpool	Chair
Russell, Steven	University of Cambridge	Chair
Stephens, David	University of Bristol	Chair
Ali, Sohail	Plymouth Marine Laboratory	Member
Baldock, Clair	The University of Manchester	Member
Bengoechea, Jose	Queen's University of Belfast	Member
Brewer, James MacDonald	University of Glasgow	Member
Correa-Muller, Sonia	Manchester Metropolitan University	Member
Crompton, Tessa	University College London	Member
Davis, Ben	Vernalis Research Ltd	Member
Hawkins, Phillip	Babraham Institute	Member
Henson, Sian	Queen Mary University of London	Member
Hoskisson, Paul	University of Strathclyde	Member
Kad, Neil	University of Kent	Member
Laman, Heike	University of Cambridge	Member
Mason, Jody	University of Bath	Member
Moores, Carolyn	Birkbeck College	Member
Overington, John	University College London	Member
Overton, Tim	University of Birmingham	Member
Pilizota, Teuta	University of Edinburgh	Member
Pitt, Andrew	The University of Manchester	Member
Polizzi, Karen	Imperial College London	Member
Rocha, Sonia	University of Liverpool	Member
Roper, David Ian	University of Warwick	Member
Royle, Stephen	University of Warwick	Member
Seipke, Ryan	University of Leeds	Member
Storey, Nina	University of Leicester	Member
Trost, Matthias	Newcastle University	Member
Wang, Yuqin	Swansea University	Member
Wong, Tuck Seng	University of Sheffield	Member