20RM2: Committee A

| Name | Organisation | Role |
|---------------------------|------------------------------------|--------|
| Devitt, Andrew | Aston University | Chair |
| Rowe, Candy | Newcastle University | Chair |
| Tchilian, Elma | The Pirbright Institute | Chair |
| Wall, Eileen | SRUC | Chair |
| Altmann, Daniel | Imperial College London | Member |
| Bailey, Mick | University of Bristol | Member |
| Barrett-Jolley, Richard | University of Liverpool | Member |
| Bengoechea, Jose | Queen's University of Belfast | Member |
| Berwick, Jason | University of Sheffield | Member |
| Bestmann, Sven | University College London | Member |
| Bhatt, Apoorva | University of Birmingham | Member |
| Caccuci, Francesca | University College London | Member |
| Correa-Muller, Sonia | Manchester Metropolitan University | Member |
| D'Eath, Rick | SRUC | Member |
| Gardiner, James | Imperial College London | Member |
| Graham, Simon | The Pirbright Institute | Member |
| Hawkins, Phillip | Babraham Institute (Cambridge) | Member |
| Hempel de Ibarra, Natalie | University of Exeter | Member |
| Hodson-Tole, Emma | Manchester Metropolitan University | Member |
| Holmes, Mark | University of Cambridge | Member |
| Jayne, Hope | Roslin Insitute | Member |
| Laing, Emma | University of Surrey | Member |
| Lee, Joff | University of Birmingham | Member |
| Montoya, Maria | CIB-CISC | Member |
| Mooney, Mark | Queen's University of Belfast | Member |
| O'Driscoll, Keelin | Teagasc, Cork | Member |
| Petersen, Rasmus | The University of Manchester | Member |
| Piggins, Hugh | University of Bristol | Member |
| Robinson, Sian | Newcastle University | Member |
| Selman, Colin | University of Glasgow | Member |
| Simons, Jon | University of Cambridge | Member |
| Spencer, Karen | University of St Andrews | Member |
| Thompson, Dylan | University of Bath | Member |
| Walker, Alan | University of Aberdeen | Member |
| Wall, Donal | Glasgow | Member |
| * | 3 | |

20RM2: Committee B

| Name | Organisation | Role |
|----------------------|-----------------------------------|--------|
| Baggs, Elizabeth | University of Edinburgh | Chair |
| Banfield, Mark | John Innes Centre | Chair |
| Crawford, John | University of Glasgow | Chair |
| Shaw, Mike | University of Reading | Chair |
| Arnold, Dawn | University of the West of England | Member |
| Bayliss, Christopher | University of Leicester | Member |
| Blatt, Mike | University of Glasgow | Member |
| Clokie, Martha | University of Leicester | Member |
| Dodd, Antony | John Innes Centre | Member |
| Gibbs, Daniel | University of Birmingham | Member |
| Gifford, Miriam | University of Warwick | Member |
| Graham, Robert | Queen's University of Belfast | Member |
| Halliday, Karen | University of Edinburgh | Member |
| Hancock, Rob | The James Hutton Institute | Member |
| Johnson, Giles | The University of Manchester | Member |
| Kanyuka, Kostya | Rothamsted Research | Member |
| Kapanidis, Achillefs | University of Oxford | Member |
| Kindred, Daniel | RSK ADAS Ltd | Member |
| Langdale, Jane | University of Oxford | Member |
| Locker, Nicolas | University of Surrey | Member |
| Oyston, Petra | Defence Science and Technology | Member |
| | Laboratory | |
| Pfeifer, Marion | Newcastle University | Member |

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Roose, Tiina University of Southampton Seng Wong, Tuck University of Sheffield Spencer, James University of Bristol University of Sheffield Stafford, Graham Thompson, Andrew Cranfield University University of Worcester Tor, Mahmut Valvano, Miguel Queen's University of Belfast Walker, Daniel University of Glasgow Weinert, Lucy University of Cambridge

20RM2: Committee C

Organisation Role Name Emes, Richard University of Nottingham Chair Gray, Nicola University of Edinburgh Chair University of Exeter Harries, Lorna Chair Cardiff University White-Cooper, Helen Chair Allers, Thorsten University of Nottingham Member Breitling, Rainer University of Manchester Member Buscaino, Alessia University of Kent Member Campbell, Kyra University of Sheffield Member Da Silva Xavier, Gabriela University of Birmingham Member Davey, Robert Earlham Institute Member De Sousa, Paul University of Edinburgh Member Dionne, Marc Imperial College London Member Elliott, David **Newcastle University** Member Evans, Nicholas University of Southampton Member Ford, Dianne Northumbria University Member Grant, Chris University of Manchester Member Houart, Corinne King's College London Member Houseley, Jonathan Babraham Institute Member Jenner, Richard University College London Member Lako, Majlinda **Newcastle University** Member Maitreyi Chari, Divya **Keele University** Member McGregor, Alistair Oxford Brookes University Member Overington, John Medicines Discovery Catapult Member Parkinson, Helen **EMBL** Member Rakyan, Vardhman Queen Mary, University of London Member Saffrey, Jill Open University Member Sigwart, Julia Queen's University Belfast Member Smith, Anne University of St Andrews Member University of Oxford Member Szele, Francis Tonks, Alex Cardiff University Member Tsaneva-Atanasova, Krasimira University of Exeter Member

20RM2: Committee D

Role Name Organisation Eyers, Claire University of Liverpool Chair University of Edinburgh Rosser, Susan Chair Russell, Steven University of Cambridge Chair Stephens, David University of Bristol Chair Actis, Paolo University of Leeds Member Ali, Sohail Independent Member Antonio Vizcaino, Juan EMBL Member Baldock, Clair University of Manchester Member Baldwin, Geoff Imperial College London Member Byrne, Bernadette Imperial College London Member Carmody, Ruairdhi University of Glasgow Member Cheetham, Michael University College London Member Cobb, Steven University of Durham Member Davis, Ben Vernalis Research Ltd Member Grasby, Jane University of Sheffield Member University of Edinburgh Horsfall, Louise Member Hoskisson, Paul University of Strathclyde Member K. Sethi, Jaswinder University of Southampton Member Kad, Neil University of Kent Member Ketteler, Robin University College London Member University of Cambridge Laman, Heike Member Lapthorn, Adrian University of Glasgow Member Lewis, Patrick Royal Veterinary College Member University of Bath Member Mason, Jody Mohammed, Shabaz University of Oxford Member Mott, Helen University of Cambridge Member Mulvihill, Daniel University of Kent Member Pfuhl, Mark King's College London Member The University of Manchester Pitt, Andrew Member Member Race, Paul University of Bristol Rocha, Sonia University of Liverpool Member Royle, Steven University of Warwick Member Stewart, Alan University of St Andrews Member Trost, Matthias **Newcastle University** Member Wang, Yugin University of Swansea Member Welburn, Julie University of Edinburgh Member Zeugolis, Dimitrios National University of Ireland, Galway Member