20RM3: Committee A

Role Name Organisation Rowe, Candy **Newcastle University** Chair Tchilian, Elma The Pirbright Institute Chair Wall, Eileen SRUC Chair The Pirbright Institute Member Alphey, Luke Bailey, Michael University of Bristol Member The Pirbright Institute Behboudi, Shahriar Member Bestmann, Sven University College London Member Cacucci, Francesca **University College London** Member Ellacott, Kate University of Exeter Member Euston, Steven **Heriot-Watt University** Member Fitzgerald, Ross University of Edinburgh Member Ford, Dianne Northumbria University Member Gardiner, James Imperial College London Member Hempel de Ibarra, Natalie University of Exeter Member **Newcastle University** Lietz, Georg Member Main, David Royal Agricultural University Member Murray, Patrick Limerick Institute of Technology Member Nolan, Matthew University of Edinburgh Member Oliver, Peter University of Oxford Member Scobie, Linda Glasgow Caledonian University Member Walker, Alan University of Aberdeen Member Wall, Donal University of Glasgow Member Wall, Eileen SRUC Member

Member

20RM3: Committee B

Name	Organisation	Role
Baggs, Elizabeth	University of Edinburgh	Chair
Banfield, Mark	John Innes Centre	Chair
Crawford, John	University of Glasgow	Chair
Barnes, Stephen	Independent	Member
Benitez-Alfonso	Yoselin	Member
Blatt, Mike	University of Glasgow	Member
Bruce, Toby	Keele University	Member
Cannon, Nicola	Royal Agricultural University	Member
Chandler, David	University of Warwick	Member
Chen, Yin	University of Warwick	Member
Daniell, Tim	University of Sheffield	Member
Gebhard, Susanne	University of Bath	Member
Grainger, David	University of Birmingham	Member
Kanyuka, Kostya	Rothamsted Research	Member
Langdale, Jane	University of Oxford	Member
Mahenthiralingam, Eshwar	Cardiff University	Member
Oliver, Richard	Curtin University	Member
Roose, Tiina	University of Southampton	Member
Sockett, Liz	University of Nottingham	Member

20RM3: Committee C

Name Organisation Role University of Nottingham Chair Emes, Richard Gray, Nicola University of Edinburgh Chair Harries, Lorna University of Exeter Chair Bretman, Amanda University of Leeds Member Cordero, Julia University of Glasgow Member Cowley, Shaun University of Leicester Member Evans, Nicholas University of Southampton Member Goldman, Alastair University of Bradford Member Jones, Andrew University of Liverpool Member University College London Kessaris, Nicolette Member Locker, Nicholas University of Surrey Member McGregor, Alistair Oxford Brookes University Member Parkinson, Helen **EMBL** Member Reul, Johannes University of Bristol Member Szele, Francis University of Oxford Member Tiwari, Vijay Queen's University of Belfast Member Wass, Mark University of Kent Member Whitfield, Tanya University of Sheffield Member Winn, Martyn Member Zeugolis, Dimitrios National University of Ireland, Galway Member

20RM3: Committee D

Name	Organisation	Role
Eyers, Claire	University of Liverpool	Chair
Rosser, Susan	University of Edinburgh	Chair
Russell, Steven	University of Cambridge	Chair
Bateman, Joseph	King's College London	Member
Brewer, James	University of Glasgow	Member
Carmody, Ruaidhri	University of Glasgow	Member
Corrêa-Müller, Sonia	Manchester Metropolitan University	Member
Crompton, Tessa	University College London	Member
Graham, Robert	Queen's University of Belfast	Member
Grant, Chris	The University of Manchester	Member
Hallett, Jason	Imperial College London	Member
Hoskisson, Paul	University of Strathclyde	Member
Hutchinson, Edward	University of Glasgow	Member
Ketteler, Robin	University College London	Member
Laman, Heike	University of Cambridge	Member
Lewis, Patrick	University of Reading	Member
Moores, Carolyn	Birkbeck College	Member
Mulvihill, Daniel	University of Kent	Member
Overton, Tim	University of Birmingham	Member
Race, Paul	University of Bristol	Member
Sethi, Jaswinder	University of Southampton	Member
Spickett, Corinne	Aston University	Member
Stonehouse, Nicola	University of Leeds	Member
Welburn, Julie	University of Edinburgh	Member
		Member