NERC Expert Scientific Moorings Assessment Group

Membership as of January 2016:

Andrew Brierley, University of St Andrews

Mario Paulo Brito, National Oceanography Centre, Southampton

Peter Enderlein, British Antarctic Survey

Darren Rayner, National Oceanography Centre, Southampton

Jon Rees, Centre for Environment, Fisheries & Aquaculture Science

Tim Smyth, Plymouth Marine Laboratory

Alastair Stagg, Fugro GEOS Ltd