

Doctoral Training Partnerships - 2021 competition

5-year allocation for studentships commencing September/October 2022 (first 3 intake years guaranteed; final 2 intake years subject to a mid-term review)

Panel Membership

- Jeremy Tavaré (Chair) University of Bristol
- Deborah Ashby (Deputy Chair) Imperial College London
- Keith Abrams University of York
- Alan Berry University of Leeds
- Nia Bryant University of York
- Stephen Gordon Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine
- Sarah Guerra Kings College London
- Lucy Leiper University of Aberdeen
- John Lunec Newcastle University
- Audrey Prost University College London
- Eleanor Riley University of Edinburgh
- Olivia Rossanese The Institute of Cancer Research
- Malcolm Skingle GlaxoSmithKline plc.
- Mark Wilson Genentech Inc.
- Jeanette Woolard University of Nottingham