

CO2 Storage Testbed Scoping Project Panel for the 21st September 2020 closing date

Meeting Date: Ist October 2020

Meeting Location: Video conference

Panel Secretary: Kola Akinola

Panel Member	Organisation
CHAIR: Dr Iain Williams	NERC
Dr James Verdon	University of Bristol
Dr Bob Rowles	Cefas
Dr Clare Bond	University of Aberdeen
Professor Jonathan Gibbins	University of Sheffield
Dr Angus Best	NOC
Mr Brian Allison	BEIS

UKRI Attendees:

Oliver Knevitt, NERC Kola Akinola, NERC Nichola Badcock, NERC Jim Fleming, EPSRC