

SPF Clean Air (Wave 2) Networks Expert Panel for the 21st January 2020 closing date

Meeting Date: 3rd and 4th June 2020

Meeting Location: via Zoom

Panel Secretary: Lisa Hole

Panel Member	Research Organisation
Chair: Prof John Cherrie	Heriot-Watt University
Prof John Gulliver	University of Leicester
Prof Jim Zhang	Duke University, North Carolina, USA
Prof Ian Hall	University of Nottingham
Dr Birgitta Gatersleben	University of Surrey
Prof Karen Henwood	Cardiff University
Dr Sefi Roth	London School of Economics
Dr Dimitrinka Atanasova	Lancaster University
Dr Tom Woolley	Anglia Ruskin University
Dr Carolyn Hayles	Cardiff Metropolitan University
Prof Andrew Williams	University of Chester
Dr Karen Aplin	University of Bristol
Prof Laurence Rouil	INERIS (French National Institute for Industrial Environment and Risks)
Prof James Longhurst	University of the West of England
Prof Xavier Querol Carceller	Spanish National Research Council CSIC
Prof Martin King	Royal Holloway University of London
Dr Coralie Schoemaecker	University of Lille
	I

CALL NAME: Clean Air (Wave 2) JAN20