

Strategic Priorities Fund Clean Air (Wave 2) Consortia Outline Assessment Panel for the 15th October 2020 closing date

Meeting Date: 24th and 25th November 2020

Meeting Location: Video conference

Panel Secretary: Boudewijn Dominicus

Panel Member	Organisation
CHAIR: Professor Ian Hall	University of Nottingham
Dr Arman Hashemi	University of East London
Dr Louise Fletcher	University of Leeds
Professor Runming Yao	University of Reading
Professor Jennifer Gabrys	University of Cambridge
Dr Rebecca McDonald	University of Birmingham
Dr Dimitrinka Atanasova	University of Lancaster
Professor Stephen Gordon	Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine
Professor Johan Øvrevik	Norwegian Institute of Public Health
Dr Pawel Wargocki	Technical University of Denmark
Dr Harald Berresheim	NUI Galway
Professor John Wenger	University College Cork
Dr Leonor Tarrason	Norwegian Institute for Air Res. (NILU)
Dr Dimitrios Kotzias	University of Bonn