

Global Partnerships Seedcorn Fund (GPSF) 2020 Assessment Panel for the 31st March 2020 closing date

Meeting Date: Tuesday 30th June & Wednesday Ist July 2020

Meeting Location: Via video conference

Panel Secretary: Claire Simmons

Panel Member	Research Organisation
CHAIR: Professor Xavier Lambin	University of Aberdeen
Professor Richard Allan	University of Reading
Professor Heiko Balzter	University of Leicester
Dr Philip Benson	University of Portsmouth
Dr Jennifer Best	Scottish Environmental Protection Agency
Professor Ron Corstanje	Cranfield University
Professor Daren Gooddy	NERC British Geological Survey
Dr Jonathan Houghton	Queen's University Belfast
Dr Nicholas Kamenos	University of Glasgow
Dr Colin Mackechnie	UK Centre for Ecology & Hydrology
Professor Sacha Mooney	University of Nottingham
Professor Colin Murrell	University of East Anglia
Professor Vincent Savolainen	Imperial College London
Professor Hugh Sinclair	University of Edinburgh
Dr Sarah Woodroffe	Durham University
Dr Clare Woulds	University of Leeds

CALL NAME: GPSF MAR20