

Highlight Topics Moderating Panel for the 21st March 2019

closing date

Panel Name: Highlight Topics Meeting Date: 17th& 18th September 2019 Meeting Location: Jurys Inn, Swindon Panel Secretary: Dr Jennifer Wickens

Panel Member	Research Organisation
CHAIR: Prof Mark Brandon	Open University
Dr Iain Staniland	NERC BAS
Professor Mark Danson	University of Salford
Professor Anne Robertson	Roehampton University
Professor Ken Norris	Zoological Soc London Inst of Zoology
Professor Gabriel Yvon-Durocher	University of Exeter
Professor Thomas Meagher	University of St Andrews
Dr Jim Wharfe	Wharfe Independent Consulting
Dr Graham Ferrier	University of Hull
Dr Francis Jenner	Open University
Professor Frances Wall	Exeter University
Dr Andrew Ross	University of Leeds
Professor Kevin Tansey	University of Leicester
Professor Tom Hutchinson	University of Plymouth
Professor Jorn Scharlemann	University of Sussex
Dr Michael Herzog	University of Cambridge