

## Independent Research Fellowship Sift Panels for the Oct 2019 Closing Date

Panel Name: IRF OCT19 Sift Panel A

Meeting Date: 29th January 2020

Meeting Location: Polaris House, Swindon

Panel Secretary: Jennifer Morris

Panel Member	Research Organisation
CHAIR: Professor Marie Edmonds	University of Cambridge
Dr Philip Benson	University of Portsmouth
Professor Adrian Hartley	University of Aberdeen
Dr Jason Harvey	University of Leeds
Professor Melanie Leng	NERC British Geological Survey
Professor Martin Palmer	University of Southampton



## Independent Research Fellowship Sift Panels for the Oct 2019 Closing Date

Panel Name: IRF OCT 19 Sift Panel B

Meeting Date: 4<sup>th</sup> February 2020

Meeting Location: Polaris House, Swindon

Panel Secretary: Daniel Knight

Panel Member	Research Organisation
CHAIR: Professor Richard Williams	University of Liverpool
Dr Paul Halloran	Exeter University
Professor Mark Brandon	Open University
Professor Ian Renfrew	University of East Anglia
Dr (James) Alexander Brearly	British Antarctic Survey
Dr Jacqueline Russell	Imperial College London
Dr Kelly Redeker	York University



## Independent Research Fellowship Sift Panels for the Oct 2019 Closing Date

Panel Name: IRF OCT19 Sift Panel C

Meeting Date: 30th January 2020

Meeting Location: Polaris House, Swindon

Panel Secretary: Jennifer Wickens

Panel Member	Research Organisation
CHAIR: Professor Stuart Piertney	University of Aberdeen
Professor Andrew MacColl	University of Nottingham
Professor Desmond Thompson	Scottish Natural Heritage
Dr Terence McGenity	University of Essex
Professor Gary Bending	University of Warwick
Dr James Rosindell	Imperial College London
Dr Jo Chamberlain	UK Centre for Ecology and Hydrology
Professor Julie Gray	University of Sheffield
Professor Stephen Willis	University of Durham
Professor Francis Jiggins	University of Cambridge