

## Landscape Decisions Maths Large Grants Panel Meeting Panel for the 10<sup>th</sup> September 2019 closing date

Meeting Date: 11th & 12th December 2019

**Meeting Location:** Jurys Inn , Swindon

Panel Secretary: Lucy Hopewell

Panel Member	Research Organisation
CHAIR: Professor Liz Baggs	University of Edinburgh
Professor Peter Ashwin	University of Exeter
Dr Lindsay Banin	Centre for Ecology & Hydrology
Dr Pam Berry	University of Oxford
Professor Julia Brettschneider	University of Warwick
Dr Calum Brown	University of Edinburgh
Professor Richard Chandler	University College London
Professor Anna Korre	Imperial College London
Professor Vanessa Styles	University of Sussex
Dr Jochen Voss	University of Leeds
OBSERVER: Dr Sibylle Schroll	Programme Coordination Team – University of Leicester
<b>OBSERVER:</b> Dr Steve Gibson	Defra

**CALL NAME: Landscape Decisions Maths Large Grants**