

Large Grants Mar 20

Moderating Panel for the 5 November 2019 Closing Date

Meeting Date: 11 March 2020

Meeting Location: Polaris House, Swindon

Panel Secretary: Lucy Hopewell

Panel Member	Research Organisation
CHAIR: Daniel Parsons	University of Hull
Peter Clarke	Newcastle University
Richard Katz	University of Oxford
David Healy	University of Aberdeen
Nicholas Klingaman	University of Reading
Gordon McFiggans	The University of Manchester
Robert Mortimer	Nottingham Trent University
Brice Rea	University of Aberdeen
Yit Am Teh	Newcastle University
Emilia Urbanek	Swansea University
Clare Warren	Open University
Helen Williams	University of Cambridge

CALL NAME: Large Grants Mar20