

Large Grants Moderating Panel for the 17th November 2020 closing date

Meeting Date: Monday 17th & Tuesday 18th May 2021

Meeting Location: Video conference

Panel Secretary: Lucy Hopewell

Panel Member	Research Organisation
CHAIR: Professor Jonathan Bull	University of Southampton
DEPUTY CHAIR: Dr Madeleine Humphreys	Durham University
Dr Anasuya Aruliah	University College London
Professor Heiko Balzter	University of Leicester
Dr Ralf Halama	Keele University
Professor David Hodell	University of Cambridge
Dr Babbette Hoogakker	Heriot-Watt University
Professor Michael Kosch	Lancaster University/South African National Space Agency
Dr Andrew Rickard	University of York
Professor Sebastian Rost	University of Leeds
Professor Ulrich Salzmann	Northumbria University
Professor Vincent Savolainen	Imperial College London
Dr Louise Sime	NERC British Antarctic Survey
Professor Martyn Tranter	University of Bristol
Professor Anne Verhoef	University of Reading

CALL NAME: Large Grant NOV20