

Large Grant Outlines

Assessment Panel for the 10th March 2020 closing date

Meeting Date: Wednesday 15th & Thursday 16th July 2020

Meeting Location: Video conference

Panel Secretary: Lucy Hopewell

Panel Member	Research Organisation
CHAIR: Professor Daniel Parsons	University of Hull
Dr Robert Baxter	Durham University
Dr Philip Benson	University of Portsmouth
Professor Sofia Consuegra del Olmo	Swansea University
Dr Kathryn Goodenough	NERC British Geological Survey
Professor Farideh Honary	Lancaster University
Professor Bernd Kulessa	Swansea University
Professor Owen Lewis	University of Oxford
Professor Antony Payne	University of Bristol
Dr Kelly Redeker	University of York
Dr Alexandra Turchyn	University of Cambridge
Dr Sami Ullah	University of Birmingham
Dr Andrew Walker	University of Leeds
Dr Aubrey Zerkle	University of St Andrews