

SPF UK Climate Resilience - Embedded Researcher Scheme Assessment Panel Meeting 2021 for the 22 July 2021 Closing Date

Meeting date: 22 September 2021

Meeting Location: Remotely via Zoom

Panel Secretary: Joseph Taylor

Panel Member	Research Organisation
CHAIR: Professor Nick Pidgeon	Cardiff University
Dr Iain Brown	University of Dundee
Dr Ksenia Chmutina	Loughborough University
Dr Emma Ferranti	University of Birmingham
Dr Andrew Kythreotis	University of Lincoln
Dr Sandhya Patidar	Heriot-Watt University
Dr Sally Rangecroft	University of Plymouth/University of Exeter
Dr Andrea Taylor	University of Leeds
Dr Anna Taylor	University of Cape Town

NERC Attendees:

Joseph Taylor Panel Secretary
Simon Howe NERC-UKRI
Rehemat Bhatia NERC-UKRI

CALL NAME: SPF UK Climate Resilience - Embedded Researcher Scheme