

## Smart Sustainable Plastic Packaging Moderating Panel for the 30<sup>th</sup> June 2020 closing date

Meeting Date: Tuesday 8<sup>th</sup> September 2020

**Meeting Location:** Video conference

Panel Secretary: Liz Rowse

Panel Member	Organisation
CHAIR: Professor Phil Purnell	University of Leeds
Dr Allen Alexander	University of Exeter
Dr Marco Amici	INEOS
Professor Andrew Dove	University of Birmingham
Professor Thomas Fisher	Nottingham Trent University
Dr Dannielle Green	Anglia Ruskin University
Dr Lesley Henderson	Brunel University London
Dr Iwan Jones	Queen Mary University of London
Professor Kristina Niedderer	Manchester Metropolitan University
Dr Nikolaos Stylos	University of Bristol
Ms Nina Sweet	WRAP
Professor Benny Tjahjono	Coventry University
Professor Xiaojun Wang	University of Bristol
Dr Jim Wharfe	Independent
Dr Ben Xu	Northumbria University

CALL NAME: SSPP JUN20