NERC Statement of Community Need and Added Value Panel Member Lists 2020/2021

Strategic Need Advisory Group for Scientific Support & Facilities (January 2020-August 2021)

Chair: Isabelle Durance, Cardiff University

Adrian Baker DSTL Christine Maggs JNCC

David Coomes University of Cambridge
Doreen Boyd University of Nottingham
Frances Wall University of Exeter

Gert Verreet Flanders Department of Economy, Science & Innovation

Martin Siegert Imperial College London
Phil Ashworth University of Brighton

Rebecca Lodge DEFRA

Renuka Badhe European Polar Board

Richard Barker National Physical Laboratory
Rob MacKenzie University of Birmingham

Tom Doyle Arup and UK Water Partnership

Tom Meagher University of St Andrews

Additional members for the Statement of Community Need Panel (14th and 15th July 2021)

Kate Mathers Loughborough University
Rod Robinson National Physical Laboratory

Naomi Sykes University of Exeter