

Sustainable Mineral Resources in the Philippines PPD

for the 21 January 2021 Closing Date

Meeting Date: 9 - 11 March 2021

Meeting Location: Via videoconference

Panel Secretary: Charlotte Hawkins

Panel Member	Research Organisation
CHAIR: Professor Lorraine Maltby	University of Sheffield
DEPUTY CHAIR: Engineer Ramon Santos	Solomon Islands Mining Company Limited
Mr Jonathan Hobbs	Hobbs Tigon Ltd /University of Dundee
Dr Kathryn Goodenough	BGS
Dr Danielle Sinnett	University of West England
Professor Martin Smith	University of Brighton
Atty. Ronald Recidoro	Chamber of Mines of the Philippines
Professor Fernando Sajona	Mapua University
Engineer Rodolfo Velasco, Jr.	Retired - Mines and Geoscience Bureau
Mr Joey Nelson Ayson	MMIH Group
Professor Andrew Hursthouse	University of West Scotland
Professor Diane Purchase	Middlesex University London
Dr Alex Lechner	University of Nottingham, Malaysia campus & University of Lincoln