

SPF UK Climate Resilience Embedded Researcher scheme Assessment Panel for the 10 June 2020 Closing Date

Meeting Date: 21 July 2020

Meeting Location: Videoconference

Panel Secretary: Joseph Taylor

Panel Member	Research Organisation
CHAIR: Mr Ben Smith	Arup
Professor Sue Brooks	Birkbeck, University of London
Dr Ksenia Chmutina	Loughborough University
Mr Murray Dale	JBA Consulting
Dr Marie Ekström	Cardiff University
Dr Emma Ferranti	University of Birmingham
Professor David Proverbs	Birmingham City University
Dr Giridharan Renganathan	University of Kent
Dr Anna Taylor	University of Cape Town
Dr Peter Walton	University of Oxford
Professor Mathew Williams	University of Edinburgh