

SPF UK Climate Resilience Present and Future Climate Hazard Assessment Panel for the 5 March 2020 Closing Date

Meeting Date: 9 June 2020

Meeting Location: Videoconference

Panel Secretary: Joseph Taylor

Panel Member	Research Organisation
CHAIR: Professor Lindsay Beevers	Heriot-Watt University
Dr Reza Ahmadian	Cardiff University
Dr Jonathan Eden	Coventry University
Dr Erich Fischer	ETH Zurich
Professor Bruce Malamud	King's College London
Professor Andrew Morse	University of Liverpool
Professor Olivia Romppainen-Martius	University of Bern
Professor Justin Sheffield	University of Southampton
Dr Sarah Sparrow	University of Oxford
Professor John Thornes	University of Birmingham / Public Health England

CALL NAME: UK Climate Resilience MAR20