

Strategic Priorities Fund: UK Climate Resilience Second UKRI funding opportunity Moderating Panel for the 5th December 2019 closing date

Meeting Date: Tuesday 24th March 2020

Meeting Location: Via video conference

Panel Secretary: Dr Joseph Taylor

Panel Member	Research Organisation
CHAIR: Professor Jim Hall	University of Oxford
Dr Iain Brown	University of Dundee
Professor Simin Davoudi	Newcastle University
Professor Mikael Granberg	Karlstad University
Professor Ray Ison	Open University
Professor Harshinie Karunarathna	Swansea University
Professor Jürgen Kropp	Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research
Dr Conor Murphy	National University of Ireland Maynooth
Dr Elen-Maarja Trell	University of Groningen
Dr Jonathan Wistow	Durham University
Dr Ruth Wood	University of Manchester