

## 2023 CDT Open Call Outline Assessment Panel

## for 13/06/2023 Closing Date

Meeting Date: 20/07/23 and 21/07/23

Meeting Location: Remote – via Zoom

Panel Secretary: Sarah Rabbetts

Panel Member	Research Organisation
CHAIR: Professor Nigel Brown	University of Edinburgh
Mr Ian Allison	Independent
Professor Kathryn Arnold	University of York
Professor Jenni Barclay	University of East Anglia
Professor Richard Butler	University of Birmingham
Professor Jenny Collier	Imperial College London
Professor Matthew Collins	University of Exeter
Professor Christine Maggs	JNCC (Joint Nature Conservation Committee)
Professor Geraint Vaughan	University of Manchester
Dr Jonathan Wentworth	UK Parliament
Professor Helen Williams	University of Cambridge