

KE Fellows JAN22 - Panel A

for the 20/01/2022 Closing Date

Meeting Date: 11 & 12 May 2022

Meeting Location: Via Zoom

Panel Secretary: Nikki Cholod

Panel Member	Research Organisation
CHAIR: Professor Helen Roy	UK Centre for Ecology and Hydrology
Dr Helen Featherstone	University of Bath
Dr Alison Holt	Natural Capital Solutions
Dr Deepa Senapathi	University of Reading
Professor Martin Smith	University of Brighton
Ms Emma Visman	UK Centre for Ecology and Hydrology

CALL NAME: KE Fellows JAN22



KE Fellows JAN22 - Panel B

for the 20/01/2022 Closing Date

Meeting Date: 11 & 12 May 2022

Meeting Location: Via Zoom

Panel Secretary: Nikki Cholod

Panel Member	Research Organisation
CHAIR: Professor Katherine Royse	STFC (Laboratories)
Dr Vittoria Danino	Anglian Water
Professor Catherine Heppell	Queen Mary University of London
Dr Simon Jude	Cranfield University
Dr Laura Vickers	Harper Adams University

CALL NAME: KE Fellows JAN22