BBSRC Strategic Longer and Larger (sLoLa) grants scheme panel membership 2018-19 call

Outline stage – Strategic LoLa Committee (SLC)

Name	Institution	Role
Andrew Millar	University of Edinburgh	Chair
David Stephens	University of Bristol	Deputy Chair
Anastasia Callaghan	University of Portsmouth	Member
Martin Cann	Durham University	Member
Anne Corcoran	Babraham Institute	Member
John Crawford	Rothamsted Research	Member
Eileen Devaney	University of Glasgow	Member
Andrew Devitt	Aston University	Member
Bertie Gottgens	University of Cambridge	Member
Julie Gray	University of Sheffield	Member
Helen Griffiths	University of Surrey	Member
Kate Jeffery	University College London	Member
Tracy Lawson	University of Essex	Member
Nicolas Le Brun	University of East Anglia	Member
Mark Leake	University of York	Member
Helen Parkinson	EMBL-EBI	Member
Ian Stansfield	University of Aberdeen	Member
Andrea Streit	King's College London	Member
Krasimira Tsaneva-	University of Exeter	Member
Atanasova		
Stephen Tucker	University of Oxford	Member
Michael White	The University of	Member
	Manchester	ļ., .
Helen White-Cooper	Cardiff University	Member

Full stage (panel) – Responsive Mode

Full proposals submitted to the 2018-19 sLoLa call were assessed in Responsive Mode (19RM1) by the four Responsive Mode Research Committees.

Full stage (Interviews) – Strategic LoLa Committee (SLC)

Name	Institution	Role
Andrew Millar	University of Edinburgh	Chair
Andrew Devitt	Aston University	Deputy Chair
Anastasia Callaghan	University of Portsmouth	Member
Anne Corcoran	Babraham Institute	Member
John Crawford	Rothamsted Research	Member
Eileen Devaney	University of Glasgow	Member
Nicola Gray	University of Edinburgh	Member
Nicolas Le Brun	University of East Anglia	Member
Michael Shaw	University of Reading	Member
Michael White	The University of	Member
	Manchester	

Member