21RM3: Committee A

Role Name Organisation Rowe, Candy Newcastle University Chair Tchilian, Elma The Pirbright Institute Chair Wall, Eileen Scotland's Rural College Chair Asher, Lucy Newcastle University Member Barrett-Jolley, Richard University of Liverpool Member Berwick, Jason University of Sheffield Member Brennan, Lorraine University College Dublin Member Cacucci, Francesca University College London Member Cator, Lauren Imperial College London Member Imperial College London Dionne, Marc Member Dudchenko, Paul University of Stirling Member University of Exeter Ellacott. Kate Member Graham, Simon University of Surrey Member Gray, Stuart University of Glasgow Member Lewis, Patrick University of Reading Member MacRae, Vicky University of Edinburgh Member Matheson, Tom University of Leicester Member Mooney, Mark Queen's University of Belfast Member Peterson, Rasmus The University of Manchester Member University of Warwick Purdy, Kevin Member Thompson, Dylan University of Bath Member Walker, Alan University of Aberdeen Member

21RM3: Committee B

Name	Organisation	Role
Baggs, Elizabeth	University of Edinburgh	Chair
Gilmartin, Phil	University of Hull	Chair
Mahenthiralingam, Eshwar	Cardiff University	Chair
Benitez-Alfonso, Yoselin	University of Leeds	Member
Blatt, Michael	University of Glasgow	Member
Chen, Yin	University of Warwick	Member
Clokie, Martha	University of Leicester	Member
De Vries, Franciska	University of Amsterdam	Member
Evans, Darren	Newcastle University	Member
Gallois, Patrick	University of Manchester	Member
Gebhard, Susanne	University of Bath	Member
Langdale, Jane	University of Oxford	Member
Mielewczik, Michael	Agroscope	Member
O'Neil, Alex	University of Leeds	Member
Oyston, Petra	Defence Science and Technology	Member
•	Laboratory	
Penfield, Steven	John Innes Centre	Member
Spencer, James	University of Bristol	Member
Thompson, Andrew	Cranfield University	Member
Tör, Mahmut	University of Worcester	Member
Valvano, Miguel	Queen's University of Belfast	Member
Vizcaino, Juan	EMBL	Member
Walker, Daniel	University of Glasgow	Member
Xu, Xiangming	NIAB/ East Malling research	Member

21RM3: Committee C

Name	Organisation	Role
Emes, Richard	University of Nottingham	Chair
Harries, Lorna	University of Exeter	Chair
Houart, Corrine	King's College London	Chair
Allers, Thorsten	University of Nottingham	Member
Bassel, George	University of Warwick	Member
Bateman, Joseph	King's College London	Member
Chari, Divya	Keele University	Member
Cleal, Jane	University of Southampton	Member
Da Silva Xavier, Gabriela	University of Birmingham	Member
Di Palma, Federica	University of East Anglia	Member
Ford, Dianne	Northumbria University	Member
Furger, Andre	University of Oxford	Member
Jackson, Andrew	University of Liverpool	Member
Lako, Majlinda	Newcastle University	Member
Locker, Nicholas	University of Surrey	Member
MacNeill, Stuart	University of St Andrews	Member
Marucci, Lucia	University of Bristol	Member
Mommersteeg, Mathilda	University of Oxford	Member
Parkinson, Helen	EMBL	Member
Röper, Katja	MRC-Laboratory of Molecular Biology	Member
Saffrey, Jill	Open University	Member
Tonks, Alex	Cardiff University	Member
Wass, Mark	University of Kent	Member
Whitehouse, Adrian	University of Leeds	Member
Wilson, Stuart	University of Sheffield	Member

21RM3: Committee D

Name Cann, Martin Eyers, Claire Rosser, Susan Ali, Sohail Tahir Avison, Matthew Braga, Vania Brewer, James Burgess, Karl Carmody, Ruaidhri Cobb, Steven Corrêa-Müller, Sonia Crompton, Tessa Goldman, Adrian Graham, Robert Hoskisson, Paul Howarth, Mark Kell, Douglas Kettler, Robin Mason, Jody Mata, Juan Mott, Helen Mulvihill, Daniel Murphy, David Nieduszynski, Conrad Roper, David Sethi, Jaswinder Tate, Edward Werner, Joern	Organisation University of Durham University of Liverpool University of Edinburgh Independent University of Bristol Imperial College London University of Glasgow University of Edinburgh University of Glasgow Durham University Manchester Metropolitan University University College London University of Leeds and University of Helsinki Queen's University of Belfast University of Strathclyde University of Oxford University of Liverpool University of Liverpool University of Cambridge University of Cambridge University of Sheffield Earlham Institute University of Southampton Imperial College London University of Southampton University of Sheffield	Role Chair Chair Chair Member
Werner, Joern Wong, Tuck Seng Zeugolis, Dimitrios	University of Southampton University of Sheffield National University of Ireland, Galway	Member Member Member
Zougono, Dirintioo	radional offivoroity of ficialia, Calway	WICHIDGE