## **OFFICIAL**

Outline Stage Panel	
Professor Maddy Parsons (Chair)	King's College London
Professor Robert Semple (Deputy)	University of Edinburgh
Dr Alexis Barr	Imperial College London
Professor Andrew Clark	University of Birmingham
Professor Bernard Keavney	The University of Manchester
Professor Cornelia M van Duijn	University of Oxford
Professor David Hay	University of Edinburgh
Professor Divya Chari	University of Keele
Dr Eileen Gentleman	King's College London
Professor Federico Turkheimer	King's College London
Dr Fiona Watt	Imperial College London
Professor Hazel Screen	Queen Mary University of London
Professor Jason Mercer	University of Birmingham
Professor Jessica Downs	Institute of Cancer Research
Dr Luiz Carvalho	The Francis Crick Institute
Professor Mark Humphries	University of Nottingham
Professor Michael Barnes	Queen Mary University of London
Professor Paul Verkade	University of Bristol
Dr Rhian Daniel	Cardiff University
Dr Richard May	Sosei Heptares
Dr Roger Williams	MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology
Professor Salman Siddiqui	University of Leicester
Professor Stephen Royle	University of Warwick
Dr Tamir Rashid	Imperial College London
Professor Tania Dottorini	University of Nottingham
Professor Thomas Connor	Cardiff University
Professor Tonia Vincent	University of Oxford
Dr Yujiang Wang	Newcastle University
Written Contributors	
Professor David Baker	London Sch of Hygiene and Trop Medicine
Professor David Fitzpatrick	University of Edinburgh
Professor Helen Picton	University of Leeds
Professor John Whittaker	GlaxoSmithKline
Professor Jonathan Mill	University of Exeter
Professor Neil Henderson	University of Edinburgh
Professor Tom Gaunt	University of Bristol
Professor Yulia Timofeeva	University of Warwick

Full Stage Panel		
Professor Brian Walker (Co-chair)	Newcastle University	
Professor Maddy Parsons (Co-chair)	King's College London	
Dr Alexis Barr	Imperial College London	
Professor David Hay	University of Edinburgh	
Professor Divya Chari	University of Keele	
Dr Eileen Gentleman	King's College London	
Professor Federico Turkheimer	King's College London	
Professor Jessica Downs	Institute of Cancer Research	

## **OFFICIAL**

Professor Mark Humphries	University of Nottingham
Professor Paul Verkade	University of Bristol
Dr Rhian Daniel	Cardiff University
Dr Richard May	Sosei Heptares
Professor Robert Semple	University of Edinburgh
Dr Roger Williams	MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology
Professor Salman Siddiqui	Imperial College London
Professor Stephen Royle	University of Warwick
Dr Tamir Rashid	Imperial College London
Professor Tonia Vincent	University of Oxford
Dr Yujiang Wang	Newcastle University