

Large Grants Outline Assessment Panel 2022

for the 8th March 2022 Closing Date

Meeting Date: 13th & 14th June 2022 Meeting Location: Remotely via Zoom Panel Secretary: Jessica Lucia

Panel Member	Research Organisation
CHAIR: Professor Jonathan Bull	University of Southampton
Dr Nicola Allison	University of St Andrews
Dr Jennifer Best	Scottish Environment Protection Agency
Dr Richard Brown	University of Durham
Professor William Collins	University of Reading
Dr Fay Couceiro	University of Portsmouth
Dr Robert Dorrell	University of Hull
Dr Stephan Haefele	Rothamsted Research
Professor Paul Hallett	University of Aberdeen
Dr James Hammond	Birkbeck, University of London
Professor Andrew Henderson	University of Newcastle
Professor Richard Horne	British Antarctic Survey
Dr Graziella Iossa	University of Lincoln
Professor Barbara Kasprzyk-Hordern	University of Bath
Professor Anne Robertson	University of Roehampton
Dr Jennifer Rowntree	University of Plymouth
Professor Greg Sambrook Smith	University of Birmingham
Professor Daniela Schmidt	University of Bristol



Dr Timothy Smyth	Plymouth Marine Laboratory
Professor Finlay Stuart	Scottish Universities Environmental Research Centre
Dr Sasha Turchyn	University of Cambridge
Professor Hywel Williams	University of Exeter