

ECOWind MAY22 Panel

for the 03/05/2022 Closing Date

Meeting Date: 22 & 23 June 2022

Meeting Location: Remote – via Zoom

Panel Secretary: Nicola Lewis

Panel Member	Research Organisation
CHAIR: Dr Colin Moffat	Independent
Professor Pat Halpin	Duke University
Dr Sonja van Leeuwen	NIOZ
Professor Russell Wynn	Wild New Forest
Dr Morten Frederiksen	Aarhus University
Professor Steven Degraer	Royal Belgian Institute of Natural Sciences
Professor Paul Tyler	University of Southampton
Ms Polly Tarrant	NnG Offshore Wind

NERC Attendees

Jessica Surma

Michael Webb