BBSRC mid-range equipment for biosciences research: ALERT 2021 Panel Membership

Name	Institution	Role
Professor Pippa Hawes	Pirbright Institute	Chair
Professor Frank Sargent	University of Newcastle	Deputy Chair
Professor Peter O'Toole	University of York	Deputy Chair
Professor Andrew Pitt	The University of Manchester	Panel
Dr Alex Jones	University of Warwick	Panel
Dr Andrew French	University of Nottingham	Panel
Professor Roslyn Bill	Aston University	Panel
Dr Gwen Le Gall	University of East Anglia	Panel
Dr Simon Ameer-Beg	King's College London	Panel
Professor Paul Verkade	University of Bristol	Panel
Dr Sonia Correa	Manchester Metropolitan University	Panel
Professor Paola Borri	Cardiff University	Panel
Professor Simon Schultz	Imperial College London	Panel
Dr Richard Johnston	Swansea University	Panel
Dr Susan Cox	King's College London	Panel
Professor Teuta Pilizota	University of Edinburgh	Panel
Professor John Langley	University of Southampton	Panel
Professor Rainer Breitling	The University of Manchester	Panel
Dr Tim Hawkins	Durham University	Panel
Dr Raif Yuecel	University of Exeter	Panel
Professor Bobby Graham	Queen's University of Belfast	Panel
Dr Alan Stewart	University of St Andrews	Panel
Professor Sonia Rocha	University of Liverpool	Panel
Dr Stuart Gray	University of Glasgow	Panel
Professor Thomas Schalch	University of Leicester	Panel
Professor Tuck Seng Wong	University of Sheffield	Panel
Dr Jon Pittman	The University of Manchester	Panel
Professor Freddie Theodoulou	Rothamsted Research	Panel
Professor Stephanie Allen	University of Nottingham	Panel