

Innovation in Environmental Monitoring for the 7 November 2023 Closing Date

Meeting Date: 6-7 December 2023

Meeting Location: Virtual

Panel Secretary: Emma Morgan

Panel Member	Research Organisation
CHAIR: Richard Bardgett	University of Manchester
Rob Bradburne	Environment Agency
Chris Cheffings	Joint Nature Conservation Committee
Alejandro Coca Castro	Alan Turing Institute
Chris Collins	Natural Resources Wales
Alice Eldridge	University of Sussex
Bridget Emmett	UKCEH
Paul Ewart	University of Oxford
Vera Fonseca	Centre of Environment, Fisheries and Aquaculture Science
Becky Heath	University of Cambridge
Jon Helmore	National Physical Laboratory
Penny Johnes	University of Bristol
Simon Jude	Cranfield University
Barbara Kasprzyk-Hordern	University of Bath
Gary Kass	Natural England
Julian Leyland	University of Southampton
Shaun Quegan	University of Sheffield
Steven Reece	University of Oxford
Allison Schaap	National Oceanographic Centre
Marian Scott	University of Glasgow
Gavin Shaddick	Royal Holloway University, London
Advaith Siddharthan	The Open University