

## Independent Research Fellowship Interview Panel A for the 11 October 2022 closing date

Meeting Date: Tuesday 14<sup>th</sup> & Wednesday 15<sup>th</sup> March 2023

Meeting Location: Remotely via Zoom

Panel Secretary: Nikki Cholod

CHAIR: Professor Mark Hodson	University of York
Deputy Chair: Professor Bill Austin	University of St Andrews
Professor Philip Ashworth	University of Brighton
Dr Philip Benson	University of Portsmouth
Professor Simon Blockley	Royal Holloway, University of London
Dr Mervyn Freeman	British Antarctic Survey
Professor Robert Hilton	University of Oxford
Professor Linda Kirstein	University of Edinburgh
Dr Sandhya Patidar	Heriot-Watt University



## Independent Research Fellowship Interview Panel B for the 11 October 2022 closing date

Meeting Date: Tuesday 25<sup>th</sup> & Wednesday 27<sup>th</sup> April 2023

Meeting Location: Remotely via Zoom

Panel Secretary: Nikki Cholod

Panel Member	Research Organisation
CHAIR: Dr Kelly Redeker	University of York
Deputy Chair: Professor Sheldon Bacon	National Oceanography Centre
Professor Hugh Coe	The University of Manchester
Professor William Collins	University of Reading
Dr Emma Ferranti	University of Birmingham
Dr Mattias Green	Bangor University
Dr Clare Heaviside	University College London
Professor Martin Hiscock	University of East Anglia
Dr Manoj Joshi	University of East Anglia
Dr Cristina Santin	Swansea University
Professor Daniela Schmidt	University of Bristol
Professor Martyn Tranter	University of Bristol
Professor Mark Trimmer	Queen Mary University of London
Dr Claire Walsh	Newcastle University
Dr Jim Wharfe	Independent
Professor Andrew Willmott	Newcastle University



## Independent Research Fellowship Interview Panel C for the 11 October 2022 closing date

Meeting Date: Wednesday 22<sup>nd</sup> & Thursday 23<sup>rd</sup> March 2023

Meeting Location: Remotely via Zoom

Panel Secretary: Nikki Cholod

Panel Member	Research Organisation
CHAIR: Professor Paula Stockley	University of Liverpool
Deputy Chair: Professor Stephen Willis	Durham University
Professor Janette Bradley	University of Nottingham
Dr Kanchon Dasmahapatra	University of York
Dr Alexander Dumbrell	University of Essex
Dr Cristina Garcia-Perez	Royal Holloway, University of London
Dr Pippa Moore	Newcastle University
Dr Jennifer Rowntree	University of Plymouth