

'Sir David Attenborough' research vessel science commissioning Assessment Panel

for the 18 April 2023 closing date

Meeting date: 10 July 2023

Meeting location: Remote via zoom

Panel Secretary: Philippa Kennard

Panel Member	Research Organisation
Professor Karen Heywood (Chair)	University of East Anglia
Mr Tim McGovern	National Science Foundation
Professor Karin Lochte	Alfred Wegener Institute (Helmholtz)
Professor Mike Bentley	Durham University