Committee A

Chair (Research Organisation)	Eileen Wall (SRUC)
Deputy Chairs	Elma Tchilian (<i>The Pirbright Institute</i>)
(Research Organisation)	Candy Rowe (<i>Newcastle University</i>)
Committee Members (Research Organisation)	Emma Hodson-Tole (Manchester Metropolitan University)
	Hugh Piggins (<i>University of Bristol</i>)
	Jacqueline Matthews (<i>Roslin Technologies</i>)
	Jayne Hope (<i>University of Edinburgh</i>)
	Karen Spencer (<i>University of St Andrews</i>)
	Lucy Asher (<i>Newcastle University</i>)
	Maria Montoya (Centro de Investigaciones Biológicas)
	Petros Ligoxygakis (<i>University of Oxford</i>)
	Stephen Euston (<i>Heriot-Watt University</i>)
	Sven Bestmann (<i>University College London</i>)
	Kenton Morgan (<i>University of Liverpool</i>)
	James Gardiner (<i>Imperial College London</i>)
	Jason Berwick (<i>University of Sheffield</i>)
	Julie Gibbs (<i>The University of Manchester</i>)
	Stephanie Duguez (<i>Ulster University</i>)
	Matthew Parker (<i>University of Portsmouth</i>)
	Zoe Kourtzi (<i>University of Cambridge</i>)
	Donald Jones (<i>University of Leicester</i>)

Committee B

Chair (Research Organisation)	Phil Gilmartin (<i>University of Hull</i>)
Deputy Chairs (Research Organisation)	Eshwar Mahenthiralingam (Cardiff University) Liz Baggs (University of Edinburgh)
Committee Members	Chris Knight (<i>The University of Manchester</i>)
(Research Organisation)	Daniel Gibbs (University of Birmingham)
	David Grainger (University of Birmingham)
	Dawn Arnold (Harper Adams University)
	Elizabete Carmo-Silva (Lancaster University)
	Graham Stafford (University of Sheffield)
	Ian Henderson (University of Cambridge)
	Jacob Malone (John Innes Centre)
	James Spencer (University of Bristol)
	Jane Langdale (University of Oxford)
	Jose Gutierrez-Marcos (University of Warwick)
	Lucy Weinert (University of Cambridge)
	Mahmut Tör (University of Worcester)
	Michael Holdsworth (University of Nottingham)
	Michelle Fountain (NIAB)
	Miriam Gifford (University of Warwick)
	Patrick Gallois (University of Manchester)
	Ryan Seipke (University of Leeds)
	Toby Bruce (Keele University)
	Tom Bennett (University of Leeds)

Committee C

Chair (Research Organisation)	Lorna Harries (University of Exeter)
Deputy Chairs	Helen Parkinson (European Bioinformatics Institute)
(Research Organisation)	Corinne Houart (Kings College London)
(Research Organisation) Committee Members (Research Organisation)	Aida Andres (University College London) Alessia Buscaino (University of Kent) Alex Tonks (Cardiff University) Andrea Serio (King's College London & The Francis Crick Institute) Andrew Paul Jackson (The University of Liverpool) Conrad Alexander Nieduszynski (Earlham Institute) Dimitrios Zevgolis (University College Dublin) Elizabeth Duncan (University of Leeds) Federica Di Palma (University of East Anglia) Hai Deng (University of Aberdeen) Jane Cleal (University of Southampton) Jaume Bacardit (Newcastle University) Jonathan Houseley (Babraham Institute) Kyra Campbell (University of Sheffield) Nicoletta Kessaris (University College London) Paul Badenhorst (University of Birmingham) Stephanie Diezmann (University of Bristol) Tracey Chapman (University of East Anglia)
	Vicky MacRae (<i>University of Edinburgh</i>) Vladyslav Vyazovskiy (<i>University of Oxford</i>)

Committee D

Chair (Research Organisation)	Martin Cann (<i>Durham University</i>)
Deputy Chairs	Susan Rosser (<i>University of Edinburgh</i>)
(Research Organisation)	Andrew Pitt (<i>University of Manchester</i>)
Committee Members	Andrew Gates (University of East Anglia)
(Research Organisation)	Anna Nicolaou (<i>The University of Manchester</i>)
	Claudio Avignone Rossa (<i>University of Surrey</i>)
	Corinne Michelle Spickett (Aston University)
	David Leys (The University of Manchester)
	Edward Tate (Imperial College London)
	Elek Molnar (<i>University of Bristol</i>)
	James Brewer (<i>University of Glasgow</i>)
	Matthias Trost (Newcastle University)
	Neil Kad (University of Kent)
	Nigel Richards (Cardiff University)
	Nina Storey (<i>University of Leicester</i>)
	Paolo Actis (<i>University of Leeds</i>)
	Philip Biggin (<i>University of Oxford</i>)
	Rahuma S Malik Sheriff (European Bioinformatics Institute)
	Rob Ewing (<i>University of Southampton</i>)
	Robert Graham (Queen's University of Belfast)
	Robin Ketteler (University College London)
	Sian Henson (Queen Mary, University of London)
	Sohail Tahir Ali (<i>Independent</i>)
	Sonia Rocha (<i>University of Liverpool</i>)
	Steven Cobb (<i>Durham University</i>)
	Tessa Crompton (University College London)
	Thomas Schalch (<i>University of Leicester</i>)
	Tuck Seng Wong (University of Sheffield)
	Yuqin Wang (<i>Swansea University</i>)