Committee A

•

.

Chair (Research Organisation)	Eileen Wall (SRUC)
Deputy Chairs	Richard Barrett-Jolley (University of Liverpool)
(Research Organisation)	Tom Matheson (University of Leicester)
Committee Members	Dr Jason Berwick, University of Sheffield
(Research Organisation)	Dr Mark Mooney, Queen's University of Belfast Dr Shahriar Behboudi, The Pirbright Institute
	Professor David Murphy, University of Bristol Dr Julie Gibbs, University of Manchester
	Dr Simon Turner, SRUC- Scotland's Rural College Dr Thomas Wilkinson, Swansea University
	Dr Amanda Bretman, University of Leeds
	Professor Francesca Cacucci, University College London Professor Ross Fitzgerald, University of Edinburgh
	Dr Jane Cleal, University of Southampton Professor Stephen Euston, Heriot-Watt University
	Professor Dianne Ford, Northumbria University
	Dr Androniki Psifidi, Royal Veterinary College Dr Camille Bonneaud, University of Exeter
	Professor Lynn Frewer, Newcastle University Dr Alan Walker, University of Aberdeen
	Professor Lucy Asher, Newcastle University
	Professor Joseph Bateman, Kings College London Professor Roxana Carare, University of Southampton
	Dr Darren Nesbeth, University College London

.

.

Committee B

.

Chair (Research Organisation)	Phil Gilmartin (University of Hull)
Deputy Chairs (Research Organisation)	Eshwar Mahenthiralingam <i>(Cardiff University)</i> Miriam Gifford (<i>University of Warwick</i>)
Committee Members (Research Organisation)	Professor Dawn Arnold, Harper Adams University Professor George Bassel, University of Warwick Dr Yoselin Benitez-Alfonso, University of Leeds Dr Dany Beste, University of Surrey Dr Mark Chapman, University of Southampton Professor Martha Clokie, University of Leicester Professor Katie Field, University of Sheffield Professor Anthony Hall, Earlham Institute Professor John Hammond, University of Reading Dr Robert Hancock, The James Hutton Institute Professor Steven Kelly, University of Oxford Professor Robert Kingsley, Quadram Institute Dr James Locke, University of Cambridge Dr Patrick Moynihan, University of Birmingham Dr Erik Murchie, University of Nottingham Dr James Spencer, University of Bristol Professor Mahmut Tör, University of Worcester Dr Lucy Weinert, University of Cambridge

.

Committee C

•

Chair (Research Organisation)	Lorna Harries (University of Exeter)
Deputy Chairs	Helen Parkinson (European Bioinformatics Institute)
(Research Organisation)	Corinne Houart (Kings College London)
Committee Members (Research Organisation)	Professor Andrew Jones, University of Liverpool Dr Rahuma S Malik Sheriff, EMBL - European Bioinformatics Institute
	Professor Shaun Cowley, University of Leicester Professor Andre Furger, University of Oxford Dr Benjamin Thomas Goult, University of Kent Dr Vicky MacRae, University of Edinburgh Dr Nazif Alic, University College London Professor Thorsten Allers, University of Nottingham Dr Jaume Bacardit, Newcastle University
	Dr Alessia Buscaino, University of Kent Dr Martyn David Winn, Science and Technology Facilities Council Dr Stephanie Diezmann, University of Bristol Dr Andrea Serio, King's College London & The Francis Crick Institute Dr Andrew Lin, University of Sheffield Dr Karl Burgess, University of Edinburgh Dr Henry Roehl, University of Sheffield Dr Alastair Kerr, Cancer Research UK Dr Cathy Slack, Aston University Dr Stephanie Duguez, Ulster University Dr Kathryn Hentges, The University of Manchester

.

Committee D

•

Chair (Research Organisation)	Martin Cann (<i>Durham University</i>)
Deputy Chairs	Susan Rosser (University of Edinburgh)
(Research Organisation)	Andrew Pitt (University of Manchester)
Committee Members (Research Organisation)	Dr Sohail Ali, Independent Dr Claudio Avignone Rossa, University of Surrey Dr Sara Buonomo, University of Edinburgh Dr Hai Deng, University of Aberdeen Dr Stuart Dowall, Public Health England (PHE) Professor Patrick Eyers, University of Liverpool Dr Aga Gambus, University of Birmingham Professor Louise Horsfall, University of Edinburgh Professor Paul Hoskisson, University of Strathclyde Professor Mark Howarth, University of Strathclyde Professor Mark Howarth, University of Cambridge Dr Rivka Isaacson, King's College London Professor Donald Jones, University of Leicester Dr Viktor Korolchuk, Newcastle University Professor Patrick Lewis, Royal Veterinary College Professor David Leys, The University of Manchester Professor Elek Molnar, University of Bristol Professor Conrad Nieduszynski, Earlham Institute Dr Robert Pal, Durham University
	Dr Mark Pfuhl, King's College London Dr Nina Storey, University of Leicester Professor Stephen Tait, University of Glasgow Professor Yuqin Wang, Swansea University Dr Tuck Seng Wong, University of Sheffield