

BBSRC Mid-Range Equipment Funding ALERT 2022

ALERT 2022 panel membership

- Professor Pippa Hawes, *chair* (The Pirbright Institute)
- Dr Peter O'Toole, *deputy-chair* (University of York)
- Dr Susan Cox, *deputy-chair* (King's College London)
- Dr Alan Stewart (University of St Andrews)
- Dr Alex Jones (University of Warwick)
- Dr Andrew French (University of Nottingham)
- Professor Andrew Pitt (University of Manchester)
- Professor Carolyn Moores (Birkbeck, University of London)
- Dr Gwen Le Gall (University of East Anglia)
- Professor Helen Cooper (University of Birmingham)
- Dr Joana Cerveira (University of Cambridge)
- Professor John Langley (University of Southampton)
- Dr Jon Pittman (The University of Manchester)
- Professor Paul Verkade (University of Bristol)
- Professor Paulo Prodohl (Queen's University of Belfast)
- Dr Pawel Herzyk (University of Glasgow)
- Professor Rainer Breitling (University of Manchester)
- Professor Roslyn Bill (Aston University)
- Professor Shabaz Mohammed (University of Oxford)
- Dr Simon Ameer-Beg (King's College London)
- Professor Sonia Al Correa (Manchester Metropolitan University)
- Dr Sonia Rocha (University of Liverpool)
- Dr Thomas Schalch (University of Leicester)
- Dr Tim Hawkins (Durham University)
- Dr Tim Self (University of Nottingham)
- Professor Tuck Seng Wong (University of Sheffield)
- Professor Yuqin Wang (Swansea University)