## Committee A

Chair (Research Organisation)	Eileen Wall (SRUC)
Deputy Chairs	Richard Barrett-Jolley (University of Liverpool)
(Research Organisation)	Tom Matheson (University of Leicester)
Committee Members (Research Organisation)	Professor Lucy Asher (Newcastle University) Professor Mick Bailey (University of Bristol) Professor David Bechtold (University of Manchester) Professor Damer Blake (Royal Veterinary College) Professor Natalie Hempel de Ibarra (University of Exeter) Professor Emma Hodson-Tole (Manchester Metropolitan University) Professor Donald Jones (University of Leicester) Dr Andrew Lin (University of Sheffield) Dr Matthew Parker (University of Surrey) Professor Colin Selman (University of Glasgow) Professor Karen Spencer (University of St Andrews) Dr Rachael Tarlinton (University of Nottingham) Professor Jessica Teeling (Queen's University Belfast) Professor Dylan Thompson (University of Bath) Professor Vladyslav Vyazovskiy (University of Oxford) Dr Thomas Wilkinson (Swansae University)

## Committee B

Chair (Research Organisation)	Phil Gilmartin ( <i>University of Hull</i> )
Deputy Chairs (Research Organisation)	Eshwar Mahenthiralingam (Cardiff University) Miriam Gifford (University of Warwick)
Committee Members (Research Organisation)	Professor Jose Gutierrez-Marcos, University of Warwick Professor Tom Bennett, University of Leeds Dr Charles Veys, FOTENIX Professor Miguel Valvano, Queen's University of Belfast Professor Daniel Gibbs, University of Birmingham Professor Toby Bruce, Keele University Professor Alison Mather, Quadram Institute Professor John Peter Carr, University of Cambridge Professor Franciska de Vries, Amsterdam University Professor Karen Halliday, University of Edinburgh Dr Piers Hemsley, University of Dundee Dr Thomas Howard, Newcastle University Professor Chris Knight, The University of Manchester Dr Andrew Fenton, University of Sheffield Professor Cristobal Uauy, John Innes Centre Professor Mahmut Tor, University Worcester Dr Jessica Blair, University of Birmingham Dr Paul Kersey, Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew Dr Victoria Savage, Infex Therapeutics Professor Michael Holdsworth, University of Nottingham

## Committee C

Chair (Research Organisation)	Lorna Harries (University of Exeter)
Deputy Chairs	Helen Parkinson (European Bioinformatics Institute)
(Research Organisation)	Corinne Houart (Kings College London)
Committee Members (Research Organisation)	Dr Aida Andres (University College London) Dr Benedikt Berninger (Kings College London) Professor Daniel St Johnston (University of Cambridge) Dr Elizabeth Duncan (University of Leeds) Professor Hilary Ashe (The University of Manchester) Dr Ian Simpson (University of Edinburgh) Professor Jane Mellor (University of Oxford) Dr Jennifer Tullet (University of Kent) Dr Kyra Campbell (University of Sheffield) Dr Lucia Marucci (University of Bristol) Professor Mark Evans (University of Edinburgh) Dr Mark Wass (University of Kent) Professor Matthew Loose (University of Nottingham) Dr Matthias Soller (University of Birmingham) Dr Nicolae Radu Zabet (Queen Mary, University of London) Professor Sebastian Oltean (University of Exeter) Professor Tracey Chapman (University of East Anglia)

## Committee D

Chair (Research Organisation)	Martin Cann (Durham University)
Deputy Chair	Andrew Pitt (University of Manchester)
(Research Organisation)	
Committee Members (Research Organisation)	Dr Paolo Actis, University of Leeds Dr Rebecca Coll, Queen's University of Belfast Professor Tessa Crompton Dr Lisa Crossman, University of East Anglia
	Dr Hai Deng, University of Aberdeen Dr Andrew Gates, University of East Anglia Dr Robert Graham, Queen's University of Belfast
	Dr Neil Kad, University of Kent Dr Viktor Korolchuk, Newcastle University Dr Birgit Leitinger, Imperial College London
	Dr Jody Mason, University of Bath Dr Helen Mott, University of Cambridge Professor Anna Nicolaou, The University of Manchester
	Dr Eamonn Reading, King's College London Professor Sonia Rocha, University of Liverpool Professor David Roper, University of Warwick
	Professor Patric Turowski, University College London Dr Tuck Seng Wong, University of Sheffield Dr Dongda Zhang, The University of Manchester