Committee A

Chair (Research Organisation)	Richard Barrett-Jolley (University of Liverpool)
Deputy Chairs	Emma Hodson-Tole (Manchester Metropolitan University)
(Research Organisation)	Tom Matheson (University of Leicester)
Committee Members (Research Organisation)	Sven Bestmann (University College London) Marika Charalambous (King's College London) Stephanie Duguez (Ulster University) Mark Evans (University of Edinburgh) Julie Gibbs (University of Manchester) David Grainger (University of Birmingham) Donald Jones (University of Leicester) Maria Montoya (CIB-CSIC) Mandy Nevel (ADHB) Cahir O'Kane (University of Cambridge) Matthew Parker (University of Surrey) Hugh Piggins (University of Bristol) Androniki Psifidi (Royal Veterinary College) Colin Selman (University of Glasgow) Karen Spencer (University of St Andrews) Stephen John Torr (Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine) Campbell Gourlay (University)
	Alan Walker (University of Aberdeen) Marc Dionne (Imperial College London)

Committee B

Chair (Research Organisation)	Phil Gilmartin (<i>University of Hull</i>)
Deputy Chairs (Research Organisation)	Eshwar Mahenthiralingam (Cardiff University) Miriam Gifford (University of Warwick)
Committee Members (Research Organisation)	Carole Llewellyn (Swansea University) Paola Tosi (University of Reading) Virginia Marugan-Hernandez (Royal Veterinary College) Melody Clark (British Antarctic Survey) Leonid Chindelevitch (Imperial College London) Alison Mather (Quadram Institute) Runxuan Zhang (The James Hutton Institute) Rachael Tarlinton (University of Nottingham) Victoria Savage (Infex Therapeutics Ltd) Dany Beste (University of Surrey) Charles Veys (FOTENIX) Elizabete Carmo-Silva (Lancaster University) Katie Field (University of Sheffield) Maria O'Connell (University of East Anglia) Jessica Blair (University of Birmingham) Sebastian Eves-van den Akker (University of Cambridge) Mark Chapman (University of Southampton) Jacob Malone (John Innes Centre) Benjamin Goult (University of Kent) Victoria Savage (Infex Therapeutics Ltd) Erik Murchie (University of Nottingham) Jon Pittman (The University of Manchester)

Committee C

Chair (Research Organisation)	Lorna Harries (University of Exeter)
Deputy Chairs	Helen Parkinson (European Bioinformatics Institute)
(Research Organisation)	Corinne Houart (Kings College London)
Committee Members (Research Organisation)	Professor Thorston Allers (University of Nettingham)

Committee D

Chair (Research Organisation)	Martin Cann (Durham University)
Deputy Chair (Research Organisation)	Andrew Pitt (<i>University of Manchester</i>) Carolyn Moores (<i>Birkbeck College</i>)
Committee Members (Research Organisation)	Dr Paolo Actis (University of Leeds) Dr Sohail Ali (Independent) Professor James Brewer (University of Glasgow) Dr Natalia Bulgakova (University of Sheffield) Professor Tessa Crompton (University College London) Dr Lisa Crossman (University of East Anglia) Dr Colin Crump (University of Cambridge) Professor Patrick Eyers (University of Liverpool) Dr Elizabeth Fullam (University of Warwick) Dr Aga Gambus (University of Birmingham) Professor Paul Hoskisson (University of Strathclyde) Professor Patrick Lewis (Royal Veterinary College) Dr Birgit Leitinger (Imperial College London) Professor Eugene Makeyev (King's College London) Professor Jody Mason (University of Bath) Dr Helen Mott (University of Cambridge) Professor Dylan Owen (University of Birmingham) Professor Robert Pal (Durham University) Dr Paul Race (University of Bristol) Professor Sonia Rocha (University of Liverpool) Professor Edward Tate (Imperial College London) Professor Andrea Townsend-Nicholson (University College London) Professor Christoph Wuelfing (University of Bristol) Dr Meng Zhang (Northumbria University)