## BBSRC 2023 Follow-on-Fund Round 1 panel membership

Panel meeting date: 12 July 2023

Role	First name	Last name	Organisation
Chair	Amanda	Wooding	Cambridge Enterprise
Member	Richard	Auburn	Oxford University Innovation Ltd
Member	Christopher	Baker	Rothamsted Research
Member	Catherine	Breslin	University of Strathclyde
Member	Erica	Bickerton	Pirbright Institute
Member	Hugo	Campos	International Potato Centre
Member	Jonathan	Clarke	John Innes Centre
Member	Neil	Dixon	The University of Manchester
Member	Julian	Gough	MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology
Member	John	Неар	University of Nottingham
Member	Geraint	Lewis	Newcastle University
Member	Hassan	Mahmudul	Future Planet Capital
Member	Eric	Ober	National Institute of Agricultural Botany (NIAB)
Member	Sian	Ringrose	AquaBioTech
Member	Jo	Slater-Jefferies	University of Southampton, National Biofilms
			Innovation Centre
Member	Jen	Vanderhoven	University of the Highlands Scotland