Version 1.0.

BBSRC International Partnering Award Plus AI for Bioscience 2023 (23IPAP) panel membership

Role	First Name	Last Name	Organisation
Chair	Anthony	Hall	Earlham
Chair	Dave	Brown	Servier
Panel member	Chris	Baker	Rothamsted
Panel member	lan	Duguid	Edinburgh
Panel member	Jaume	Bacardit	Newcastle
Panel member	Rahuman S	Malik Sheriff	EBI
Panel member	Richard	Leggett	Earlham
Panel member	Richard	Mott	UCL
Panel member	Steve	Kelly	Oxford
Panel member	Till	Bretschneider	Warwick
Panel member	Andrea	Townsend-Nicholson	UCL
Panel member	Androniki	Psifidi	Royal Veterinary College
Panel member	Emma	Laing	GSK
Panel member	Emma	Rand	York
Panel member	Florence	Abram	Galway
Panel member	Jennifer	Tullet	Kent
Panel member	Laura-Jayne	Gardiner	IBM Research
Panel member	Lisa	Crossman	UEA/ Sequence analysis company
Panel member	Sari	Pennings	Edinburgh
Panel member	Lucy	Colwell	Cambridge
Panel member	Reyer	Zwiggelaar	Aberystwyth
Panel member	Cleo	Kontoravdi	Imperial College London
Panel member	Joanne	Lello	Cardiff
Panel member	Victoria	Savage	Infex Therapeutics Ltd
Panel member	Giovanni	Stracquadanio	Edinburgh
Panel member	Krasimira	Tsaneva-Atanasova	Exeter
Panel member	Lucy	Weinert	Cambridge
Panel member	Paul	Kersey	Kew Gardens
Panel member	Andrew	Dowsey	Bristol
Panel member	Andy	French	Nottingham
Panel member	Lisa	Collins	Leeds
Panel member	Kathryn	Hentges	Manchester
Panel member	Sofia	Kourmpetli	Cranfield
Panel member	Sotos	Tsaftaris	Edinburgh
Panel member	Dick	de Ridder	Wageningen (WUR)
Panel member	Gerrit	Polder	Wageningen (WUR)
Panel member	Hanno	Scharr	Julich

Panel member	Martin	Jones	Francis Crick Institute
Panel member	Mark	Turner	Newcastle
Panel member	Franca	Fraternali	KCL
Panel member	Laurence	Hunt	Oxford
Panel member	Lucia	Marucci	Bristol
Panel member	Pete	Smith	Aberdeen
Panel member	Rifka	Vlijm	Groningen
Panel member	Julia	Sigwart	Belfast