Version 1.0.

BBSRC Land Use Net Zero Hubs panel membership

Role	First Name	Last Name	Organisation
Chair	Gideon	Henderson	Defra/University of Oxford
Deputy Chair	Jan	Verhagen	Wageningen University and Research
Panel Member	Romina	Rodela	Sodertorn University Stockholm
Panel Member	Konstantinos	Chalvatzis	University of East Anglia
Panel Member	Karen	Rial-Lovera	Nottingham Trent University
Panel Member	Guy	Thallon	Independent
Panel Member	Daniel	Kindred	Anglo American
Panel Member	Ed	Atkins	University of Bristol
Panel Member	Matt	Bell	Hartpury University