Version 1.0.

BBSRC Protected and Controlled Horticulture assessment panel membership

Role	First Name	Last Name	Organisation
Chair	Jim	Monaghan	Harper Adams
Panel member/Deputy Chair	Elinor	Thompson	University of Greenwich
Panel member	Katherine	Denby	University of York
Panel member	Fiona	Gilzean	Rothamsted Research
Panel member	Dawn	Arnold	Harper Adams University
Panel member	Mark	Else	NIAB-EMR
Panel member	Derek	Stewart	James Hutton Institute
Panel member	Graham	Teakle	University of Warwick
Panel member	Ruth	Bastow	CHAP
Panel member	Emma	Garfield	G's Fresh
Panel member	Charles	Veys	Fotenix
Panel member	Martin	Clough	Syngenta
Panel member	Chris	Bass	University of Exeter
Panel member	Jon	Knight	Independent
Panel member	Malcolm	Bennett	University of Nottingham