## **BBSRC 2023 sLoLa Full Panel Membership**

Panel meeting date: 15 June 2023

(Note: 2022-2023 sLoLa Call consists of 2022 sLoLa Outlines and 2023 sLoLa Full)

Role	First name	Last name	Organisation
Chair	Ijeoma	Uchegbu	University College London
Deputy Chair	Dek	Woolfson	University of Bristol
Member/Committee Chair	Richard	Barrett-Jolley	University of Liverpool
Member/Committee Chair	Miriam	Gifford	University of Warwick
Member/Committee Chair	Corinne	Houart	Kings College London
Member/Committee Chair	Martin	Cann	Durham University
SLC Member	Clair	Baldock	The University of Manchester
SLC Member	Dianne	Ford	Northumbria University
SLC Member	Paul	Hoskisson	University of Strathclyde
SLC Member	Gail	Preston	University of Oxford
SLC Member	Ari	Sadanandom	Durham University
SLC Member	Victoria Anne	Smith	University of St Andrews
SLC Member	Elma	Tchilian	Pirbright Institute
Member	George	Bassel	University of Warwick
Member	Christopher	Bayliss	University of Leicester
Member	Dany	Beste	University of Surrey
Member	Sonia	Correa-Muller	Manchester Metropolitan University
Member	Anthony	Dodd	John Innes Centre
Member	Stephanie	Duguez	Ulster University
Member	Benjamin	Goult	University of Kent
Member	Louise	Horsfall	University of Edinburgh
Member	Jon	Houseley	Babraham Institute
Member	Nigel	Richards	Cardiff University
Member	Steffen	Scholpp	University of Exeter