BBSRC 2022 sLoLa Outlines panel membership

Panel meeting date: 20 October 2022

(Note: 2022-2023 sLoLa Call consists of 2022 sLoLa Outlines and 2023 sLoLa Full)

Role	First name	Last name	Organisation
Chair	Ijeoma	Uchegbu	University College London
Deputy Chair	Dek	Woolfson	University of Bristol
Member/Committee Chair	Elma	Tchilian	Pirbright Institute
Member/Committee Chair	Philip	Gilmartin	University of Hull
Member/Committee Chair	Corinne	Houart	Kings College London
Member/Committee Chair	Martin	Cann	Durham University
SLC Member	Thorsten	Allers	University of Nottingham
SLC Member	Clair	Baldock	The University of Manchester
SLC Member	Richard	Barrett-Jolley	University of Liverpool
SLC Member	Daniella	Barilla	University of York
SLC Member	Anne	Corcoran	Babraham Institute
SLC Member	Robert	Finn	EMBL-EBI
SLC Member	Dianne	Ford	Northumbria University
SLC Member	Phillip	Hawkins	Babraham Institute
SLC Member	Jamie	Hobbs	University of Sheffield
SLC Member	Paul	Hoskisson	University of Strathclyde
SLC Member	Andrew	Jones	University of Liverpool
SLC Member	Aoife	Mclysaght	University of Dublin
SLC Member	Rasmus	Peterson	The University of Manchester
SLC Member	Gail	Preston	University of Oxford
SLC Member	Ari	Sadanandom	Durham University
SLC Member	Victoria Anne	Smith	University of St Andrews
SLC Member	lan	Stansfied	University of Aberdeen
SLC Member	Tanya	Whitfield	University of Sheffield
SLC Member	Andrew	Wilson	University of Leeds