

NERC Large Grant Full Applications for the 12 November 2024 Closing Date

Meeting Date: 12th and 13th March 2025

Meeting Location: Virtual

Panel Secretary: Kieran Holt

Panel Member	Research Organisation
CHAIR: Brice Rea	University of Aberdeen
Alexandra Auderset	University of Southampton
Amanda Korstjens	Bournemouth University
Bonaventura Majolo	University of Lincoln
Catherine Head	Zoological Society of London
Chris Young	Nottingham Trent University
Dan Smale	Marine Biological Association of the United Kingdom
David Stevenson	University of Edinburgh
Euan Nisbet	Royal Holloway, University of London
Hao Zhang	Lancaster University
Jack Laverick	University of Strathclyde
Janine Kavanagh	University of Liverpool
Juliet Brodie	Natural History Museum
Laetitia Canini	French Agency for Food, Environmental and Occupational Health & Safety
Maddy Giles	James Hutton Institute
Matthew Rigby	University of Bristol



Nicholas Tosca	University of Cambridge
Nigel Willby	University of Stirling
Prashant Kumar	University of Surrey
Ron Corstanje	Cranfield University
Samantha Engwell	British Geological Survey
Susan Little	University College London
Wilfred Otten	Cranfield University