

BBSRC UK Gut-Immunology-Brain Axis Network+ Stage 1 and Stage 2 panel membership

Expression of interest: UK Gut-Immunology-Brain Axis Network+: Stage 1, leadership team - committee membership

Panel meeting date: Tuesday 25th June 2024

Chair

Gary Entrican - Roslin Institute/University of Edinburgh

Members

Laura Ajram - British Neuroscience Association
Gareth Arnott - Queen's University Belfast
Doug Brown - British Society for Immunology
Louise Dye - University of Sheffield
Matt Gilmour - Quadram Institute
Lora Heisler - University of Aberdeen
Iain Templeman - Defence Science and Technology Lab (DSTL)

UK Gut-Immunology-Brain Axis Network+: Stage 2 (invite only) - committee membership

Panel meeting date: Friday 8th November 2024

Chair

Gary Entrican - Roslin Institute/University of Edinburgh

Members

Gareth Arnott - Queen's University Belfast Deborah Dunn-Walters - University of Surrey Lesley Hoyles - Medicines Discovery Catapult Sara Imarisio - University of Glasgow Donal Wall - Nottingham Trent University



Luca Steel 22nd May 2025